Our services

How can we help you? Let us lead you through our services and share our philosophy! Choose a theme below and discover our solutions.

Quick jump to your interest:
Document translation Interpretation Websites and software Applications and video games Media translation Our tools and experience

document
Document translation
Translation: Technical, medical, legal…

Translation is the heart of all our services, one that beats strong!

Our team of experts will support you throughout the document translation process. Whether you need advertising copy, a product catalogue, medical documents or legal documents, our team will work with you to understand your communication context, terminology and style to meet your expectations.

  • General content
  • Medical and technical content
  • Communication
  • Legal and certified documents
  • And more…
On-The-Spot translations

Receive a quick translation for your social media updates, emails, newsletters and internal communications with the On-The-Spot translation solution. With our network of qualified linguists, we can deliver small quality translations at the drop of a hat. Enjoy swiftness and simplicity!

Proofreading

A second opinion can be key when it comes to crucial content for any platform. To make your translated text ready for publication, your text will go through proofreading and revision to ensure that the end result is suitable. In addition to the initial round of checks carried out for information only, translation for publication will involve secondary checks undertaken independently by a second translator. This additional stage is vital to ensure translations are suitable for their intended use.

Copywriting

We write your copy and localize it. If you’re looking for compelling copy for your advertising and marketing documents that convinces in any language, our creative flair and consistently professional approach always delivers first-class results. Our skilled, expert copywriters will work from your brief or help you define what it is you want to say and make sure your message reaches your target audience. Sometimes, translation is not enough. At your request, our writers will edit and rewrite your existing copy so it’s guaranteed to hit the high notes in the regions and markets in which you do business. We don’t just write and translate your copy, we localize it.

Desktop publishing

We go beyond translation.

Communication often works hand in hand with design and multimedia. The quality and appearance of your layouts will remain untouched once translated. We output out-of-the-box publishable translations without any further need of adjustment. If for any reason a document needs layout adaptation in order to be translated, we'd be happy to take care of it for you!

interpretation
Interpretation

We make it easier for people to communicate verbally and visually.

Wherever in the world you need us to be, whatever the languages you need us to interpret, we’ll be there for you. You’ll find our professional, highly experienced interpreters at conferences and in business meetings, working with governments globally, in law courts, helping people in hospitals and anywhere you need them. Our people are expert at conference, simultaneous and liaison interpretation and we’re happy to supply any interpretation equipment you require.

Our interpretation services include:

  • Conference interpreting
  • Corporate interpreting
  • Telephone interpreting
web
Websites and software
Website translation

Addressing your audience in their language is a token of respect. And respect is mutual.

Often your website is the first touch point your prospects and customers encounter and first impressions do count. Our website localization solutions ensure your international audiences are able to enjoy your online content and engage fully with your organization.

  • CMS translations: Joomla, WordPress, Drupal
  • Markup files translation
  • Graphical assets translation and processing
Software localization

You can reach us from alpha to master! To launch software in multiple markets you need a dedicated team of experts to manage the localization process. We adapt to your workflow and target platform to make localization as fluent as possible. With our technical knowledge, it's our job to ensure asset localization you can integrate seamlessly.

Our expertise:

  • Extracted strings of text
  • Integrated string tables, PO, XML etc.
  • Graphical assets, images
  • Product help and tutorials
Language SEO

Let's strike a truce between translation and SEO.

In any market, offering language targeted content and products makes the difference! Don't let the language barrier impair the ranking or the visibility of your pages and products around the world. Providing you with ever relevant content perfectly positioned on both high and low competition keywords with strict respect of SEO standards is a must. Where it's up to you to provide perfect functional content for search engines, it's our mission to ensure your content remains ever relevant and competitive on the World Wide Web.

Linguistic testing

If you want your localized digital content to work for everyone, so do we!

We offer you a comprehensive linguistic testing procedure. You provide your final localized content, our team of linguists will thoroughly test it. You will benefit from constructive feedback and relevant localization bug reports.

  • Software testing
  • Website testing
  • Bug reporting according to your standards (JIRA, custom platform, Excel…)
applications and video games
Applications and video games

Our team offers a range of services to best serve the needs of game publishers and game developers. Our services touch on the game development process at every stage and provide solutions for the most tricky game localization issues. Soon you will be able to consult in detail our offers and a description of our expertise on a separate website! In the meantime, we encourage you to contact us for more info!

media
Media translation
Subtitling

Time and character limitations are no match for our professional team. We offer concise, clear and lively subtitles, creating the ultimate viewing experience for all your projects.

Websites and social media provide the perfect showcase for moving content. The availability of these communication channels has contributed to strong growth in video marketing. Through video you have the ability to entertain, inspire and inform your audience.

The benefits of video also work on a global scale, making it an ideal way to communicate with your target audience. Our experts will help you take your message global. You'll be guided through video localization options, such as subtitling and script translation to ensure your video is ready for release in multiple languages.

Script translation

Our team involves experts in script translations and dubbing. We keep in mind all restrictions related to recording, formatting, culture and even lip-sync to offer seamless scripts for the dubbing of all your video assets. We encourage you to contact us for more info about this comprehensive service.

Transcription

We provide you with 1 to 1 transcriptions of your multimedia content done by a professional native speaker for all your needs. Transcribing audio content is harder than it looks and we can spare you the struggle of this time consuming and demanding task.

tools
Our tools and experience
Translation memory and consistency

Consistent management of your translation memory and terminology delivers translation results that are perfectly aligned with your unique preferences. You benefit from cost savings and a faster turnaround with our technology solutions ensuring you achieve the very best results possible. Our intelligent workflow ensures your project is taken through the translation process in the most efficient way. As a result you’ll receive the best value for every project, delivered quickly and of the highest quality standard.

The right tool for the right job

We work expertly with a wide variety of tools and software to best suit your needs. You won't have to worry about this esoteric InDesign or cryptic file falling in the wrong hands: it has no mystery for us!

  • Adobe Creative Suite, Photoshop, InDesign…
  • Microsoft Office, Word, Excel, PowerPoint…
  • Subtitling tools and software, Subtitle Workshop, VisualSubSync…
  • Content editors and syntax validators for XML, HTML, script files…
  • And many more!

Nos services et solutions

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ? Laissez-vous guider dans notre gamme de services pour connaitre notre philosophie ! Choisissez un thème ci-dessous et découvrez nos solutions.

Choisissez votre centre d'intérêt :
Traduction de documents Interprétariat Sites web et logiciels Applications et jeux vidéo Traduction audiovisuelle Nos outils et notre expérience

document
Traduction de documents
Traductions : Techniques, médicales, légales…

La traduction est au cœur de tous nos services. Un cœur qui bat fort !

Nous vous soutenons de manière experte tout au long de vos besoins en traduction. Que vous ayez besoin de documents marketing, de traduire un catalogue, de documents médicaux ou légaux, notre équipe s'adaptera à votre contexte de communication, votre terminologie et votre style pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

  • Contenu généraliste
  • Contenu médical, technique et confidentiel
  • Communication
  • Traductions légales et assermentées
  • Et plus encore…
Traductions « On-The-Spot »

Notre solution « On-The-Spot » vous permet de bénéficier rapidement d'une traduction pour vos contenus dynamiques : réseaux sociaux, e-mails, newsletters, communications internes etc. Grâce à notre réseau d'experts linguistes, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des traductions de moindre volume mais de grande qualité en un coup de baguette magique. Profitez pleinement de la rapidité en toute simplicité !

Révision

Une seconde opinion peut s'avérer décisive en ce qui concerne des contenus à forts enjeux sur différentes plateformes. Pour que votre traduction soit entièrement prête à l'usage, elle sera automatiquement relue et révisée. En plus des vérifications d'usage, vos publications feront l'objet d'une relecture attentive de la part d'un deuxième traducteur. Cette étape supplémentaire est vitale pour assurer la qualité de nos services.

Rédaction

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les langues et leur contexte de communication. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un contenu pertinent dans une langue étrangère, notre esprit créatif et notre approche professionnelle vous fourniront des contenus de première classe. Nos rédacteurs compétents suivent vos indications et/ou vous aident à mettre vos idées en mots pour qu'elles puissent toucher votre public cible. Parfois, la traduction ne fait pas tout et, à votre demande, nos rédacteurs éditent et révisent votre contenu source pour les adapter au mieux aux régions et aux marchés qui vous importent. Nous ne sommes pas cantonnés à la traduction : nous localisons.

Mise en page (Desktop publishing)

Nous allons au-delà de la traduction.

Communication, design et multimedia sont souvent un trio inséparable. La qualité et l'apparence de vos documents resteront telles quelles une fois traduits. Nous produisons des contenus traduits entièrement prêts à l'usage sans besoin d'ajustement supplémentaire. Si pour une raison ou pour une autre votre document doit être adapté pour être traduit, nous serons ravis de nous en occuper !

interpretation
Interprétariat

Nous rendons plus facile la communication verbale et visuelle.

Où que vous soyez dans le monde, quel que soit la langue, nous vous accompagnons. Vous trouverez nos interprètes de grande expérience dans de nombreuses conférences et rassemblements d'affaires, travaillant pour les gouvernements et les tribunaux, aidant les patients à l'hôpital et partout où la barrière de la langue devient un obstacle trop grand. Notre équipe est spécialisée dans l'interprétariat de conférence, simultané et de liaison. Nous pouvons également fournir le matériel nécessaire à cet effet.

Nos services d'interprétariat comprennent :

  • Interprétariat de conférence
  • Interprétariat d'affaires
  • Interprétariat au téléphone
web
Sites web et logiciels
Traduction de sites web

S'adresser à un public dans sa langue natale est aussi un gage de respect, et le respect est mutuel.

Souvent, un site internet est le premier point de contact avec vos prospects et vos clients et la première impression n'a jamais autant compté. Nos solutions de traduction de sites web permettent à votre public à l'international de profiter pleinement de votre contenu en ligne et de mieux s'identifier à votre organisation.

  • Traductions intra-CMS : Joomla, WordPress, Drupal
  • Traduction de fichiers balisés
  • Traitement et traduction de composants graphiques
Localisation de logiciels

Nous vous accompagnons d'alpha à master ! Le lancement multilingue d'un produit logiciel requiert une attention particulière de la part d'une équipe dédiée. Nous savons nous adapter aux plannings et aux plateformes pour que la localisation de votre produit se déroule de manière fluide et optimale. Grâce à notre expertise technique, il est de notre ressort d'assurer la localisation de vos composants quels qu'ils soient.

Notre expertise :

  • Chaines extraites
  • String tables intégrées, fichiers PO, XML etc.
  • Composants graphiques, images
  • Aide en ligne et didacticiels
SEO et langues étrangères

La traduction et la SEO ne seront plus des ennemis.

Dans tous les marchés, offrir un produit linguistiquement ciblé fait la différence ! Ne laissez pas la barrière des langues affecter le classement et la visibilité de vos pages ou produits. Fournir un contenu pertinent, parfaitement positionné sur les mots-clés à forte et basse concurrence, dans le strict respects des standards de la SEO est l'une de nos priorités. Si c'est à vous d'optimiser l'aspect fonctionnel, c'est notre mission d'assurer que nos traductions soient toujours pertinentes et compétitives sur la toile.

Testing linguistique

Vous avez envie que votre contenu digital soit accessible et fonctionnel... nous aussi !

Pour couronner la localisation de vos produits, nous vous proposons un service complet de testing linguistique. Nous travaillons sur le produit localisé en le testant de manière complète, dans des conditions identiques à celles des usagers finaux. Vous bénéficierez d'un feedback constructif ainsi que de pertinents rapports de bugs orientés localisation.

  • Tests de logiciels
  • Tests de sites web
  • Rapport de bugs selon vos standards (JIRA, plateforme propriétaire, Excel…)
applications and video games
Applications et jeux vidéo

Notre équipe propose toute une gamme de services dédiés aux besoins spécifiques des éditeurs et développeurs de jeux vidéo et d'applications. Ces services vous accompagnent tout au long du processus de localisation et proposent des solutions efficaces pour les problématiques les plus délicates. Vous pourrez bientôt consulter le détail de nos solutions vidéoludiques sur un site séparé. En attendant, nous vous encourageons à nous contacter pour plus d'informations !

media
Traduction audiovisuelle
Sous-titrage

Les limites de temps et d'espace sont un maigre obstacle pour notre équipe dédiée. Nous offrons des solutions de sous-titrage clair, précis et plein de vie pour créer l'expérience optimale.

Le web et les médias sont la vitrine de choix pour exposer du contenu en mouvement et dynamique. La disponibilité toujours plus large de ces moyens de communication ont nourri la croissance du marketing vidéo. Par le biais de l'audiovisuel, vous avez la possibilité de divertir, d'inspirer et d'informer votre audience.

Ces possibilités sont les mêmes à l'échelle globale tant qu'elles se basent sur un contenu linguistique et culturel ciblé. Nos experts vous assistent et font faire le tour du monde à votre message. Nous vous guidons dans la localisation de vos vidéos pour ouvrir vos horizons.

Traduction de scripts

Notre équipe comprend des experts en traduction de scripts pour le doublage. Nous gardons à l'esprit toutes les restrictions qui s'appliquent aux domaines pointus des enregistrements, du formatage, de la culture et de la synchronisation labiale pour fournir des scripts localisés pour tous vos contenus audiovisuels. Nous vous encourageons à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur ces services complets.

Transcription

Nous fournissons des transcriptions fidèles de toute sorte de contenu audio et vidéo effectuées par des professionnels natifs de la langue concernée. La transcription est plus compliquée qu'il n'y parait et nous avons la solution qui vous épargnera cette tâche exigeante en temps comme en concentration.

tools
Nos outils et notre expérience
Mémoire de traduction, cohérence et suivi

La gestion continuelle de votre mémoire de traduction et terminologie garantit des résultats en adéquation parfaite avec vos attentes spécifiques. Vous faites des économies et nos méthodes garantissent le meilleur résultat. Notre gestion intelligente des projets de traduction assure que vos travaux de traduction sont menés de manière sûre et efficace. Vous profitez donc de la meilleure valeur pour tous vos projets, livrée rapidement et gage de grande qualité.

Le bon outil pour le bon travail

Nous travaillons de longue date avec toute une gamme d'outils et de logiciels modernes pour assurer la confidentialité et le suivi qualité de vos projets. Vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter de voir ce fichier Indesign un peu ésotérique ou ce fichier de script tomber entre de mauvaises mains : il n'a aucun mystère pour nous !

  • Adobe Creative Suite, Photoshop, InDesign…
  • Microsoft Office, Word, Excel, PowerPoint…
  • Outils et logiciels de sous-titrage, Subtitle Workshop, VisualSubSync…
  • Éditeurs de contenu et validateurs de syntaxe XML, HTML, fichiers scripts…
  • Et bien plus encore !